Phone:  651.429.7937   
  Home  
  Parish Life  
  Sacraments & Liturgy  
  Stewardship & Outreach  
  Faith Formation  
  Documents & Policies  
  Contact us  

Staff Contact Information


Parish Info Contact

 

Kathy Rodel-Mezzenga     

 

info@stgens.org

 

651.429.7937

Pastor

 

Fr. Greg Esty

 

gesty@stgens.org

 

651.429.7937 Ext. 12

Emergency Pastoral Contact

 

Dan Kirchoffner     
 

 

 

651.426.5085
 

Business Administrator 

 

Susie Irlbeck 

 

sirlbeck@stgens.org 

 

651.429.7937 Ext. 11

Administrative Assistant
Bulletin Editor
Parish Info Contact

 

Kathy Rodel-Mezzenga  



 

info@stgens.org 


 

651.429.7937 Ext. 10



Faith Formation Director &
Secondary Coordinator 
RCIA Coordinator
Baptism Coordinator

 

Valerie Noll 




 

vjnoll@stgens.org




 

651.235.8627




Preschool - First Grade &
VBS Coordinator

 

Cheri Cyzewski
 

 

cacyzewski@stgens.org


 

651.783.5716 


Elementary & Sacrament Coordinator

 

Molly Wrobel


 

mwrobel@stgens.org


 

651.426.1818 


Worship Director 

 

Laura Baldwin
 

 

lblcookie@yahoo.com

 

651.429.7937

Music Coordinator for
Weddings & Funerals

 

Betsy Sandstrom


 

 

 

651.433.3955


Cemetery Administrator

 

Susie Irlbeck
  

 

sirlbeck@stgens.org

 

651.429.7937

Custodian & Maintenance
 

 

Robert Barett 

 

 

651.206.3565

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


St. Genevieve Church Office at 7087 Goiffon Rd., Centerville, MN 55038
St. Genevieve Parish Community Center at 6995 Centerville Rd.,
Centerville, MN 55038 651.429.7937 

Copyright © 2013.
Church of St. Genevieve

http://www.webaloo.com/