Phone:  651.429.7937   
  Home  
  Parish Life  
  Sacraments & Liturgy  
  Stewardship & Outreach  
  Faith Formation  
  Documents & Policies  
  Contact us  

Calendar


Click here for Full Parish Calendar  |  Parish Events  |  Faith Formation  |  Mass Intentions


Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week December 2017 next week next month
Friday, December 1
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
Saturday, December 2
3:30:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM Reconciliation-StG
4:30:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Mass-PCC
Sunday, December 3
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Children's Liturgy-STJ-FH
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Mass-StJ
9:00:00 AM - 10:15:00 AM RCIA 2017
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Children's Liturgy - PCC
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Mass-PCC
12:00:00 PM - 1:00:00 PM Baptism Class-PCC
Monday, December 4
4:45:00 PM - 5:45:00 PM Yoga - PCC
6:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Cub Scout Pack Mtg-PCC
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Men's Club-FH
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Music Ministry Rehearsal-StJ
Tuesday, December 5
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
9:00:00 AM - 10:00:00 AM Stewardship Meeting-PO
8:00:00 PM - 10:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StJ
Wednesday, December 6
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
4:15:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM FF K-5 after school - FFC
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM FF--3rd-7th Grade at Ctrv Elem
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM 2nd Gr w/parents @ StG
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM FF-8th-10th grade-FFC
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM FF-K-1st Grade at FFC
Thursday, December 7
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM CCW Bake Sale Prep
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StG
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Maintenance Mtg-FH
Friday, December 8
(All Day Event) Feast of the Immaculate Conception
8:00:00 AM - 9:00:00 AM Holy Day Mass-StG
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM CCW Bake Sale Prep
7:00:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM Holy Day Mass-StJ
Saturday, December 9
(All Day Event) CCW Bake Sale
(All Day Event) Religious Retirement Fund
9:00:00 AM - 3:00:00 PM CCW Bake Sale Prep
3:30:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM Reconciliation-StG
4:30:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Mass-PCC
Sunday, December 10
(All Day Event) CCW Bake Sale
(All Day Event) Religious Retirement Fund
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Mass-StJ
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Children's Liturgy-STJ-FH
9:00:00 AM - 10:15:00 AM RCIA 2017
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Mass-PCC
10:30:00 AM - 12:30:00 AM FF Live It
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Children's Liturgy - PCC
Monday, December 11
10:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 PM CCW Mtg-PCC
4:45:00 PM - 5:45:00 PM Yoga - PCC
6:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Cub Scout Den Mtg-HH
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM Mom's Group-FFC
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Music Ministry Rehearsal-PCC
Tuesday, December 12
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Pastoral Council-PO
8:00:00 PM - 10:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StJ
Wednesday, December 13
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
4:15:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM FF K-5 after school - FFC
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Wisdom, Age & Grace
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM FF K-1 PCC
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM FF--2nd-7th Grade at Ctrv Elem.
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM 6th grade at StG
6:30:00 PM - 8:00:00 PM FF-8th-10th grade-FFC
Thursday, December 14
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Word & Communion-StG
6:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Cub Scout Den Mtg-HH
6:45:00 PM - 8:45:00 PM Boy Scout - HH
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StG
Friday, December 15
11:00:00 AM - 12:00:00 PM Funeral-PCC
Saturday, December 16
10:00:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Reconciliation-StJ
3:30:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM Reconciliation-StG
4:30:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Mass-PCC
Sunday, December 17
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Children's Liturgy-STJ-FH
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Mass-StJ
9:00:00 AM - 10:15:00 AM RCIA 2017
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Children's Liturgy - PCC
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Mass-PCC
11:45:00 AM - 12:30:00 PM Baptisms After Mass-PCC
Monday, December 18
4:45:00 PM - 5:45:00 PM Yoga - PCC
7:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Music Ministry Rehearsal-PCC
Tuesday, December 19
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
8:00:00 PM - 10:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StJ
Wednesday, December 20
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
Thursday, December 21
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StG
Friday, December 22
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
Saturday, December 23
3:30:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM Reconciliation-StG
4:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Hall Use - Fortin Hall
4:30:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Mass-PCC
Sunday, December 24
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Mass-StJ
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Mass-PCC
4:00:00 PM - 5:00:00 PM Christmas Eve Mass-PCC
4:00:00 PM - 5:00:00 PM Christmas Eve Mass-StJ
6:00:00 PM - 7:00:00 PM Christmas Eve Mass-StJ
Monday, December 25
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Christmas Day Mass-StJ
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Christmas Day Mass-PCC
3:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM HH Use
Tuesday, December 26
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
8:00:00 PM - 10:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StJ
Wednesday, December 27
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
Thursday, December 28
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
7:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM AA Meeting-StG
Friday, December 29
8:00:00 AM - 8:30:00 AM Daily Mass-StG
12:00:00 PM - 6:00:00 PM Blood Drive-PCC
Saturday, December 30
3:30:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM Reconciliation-StG
4:30:00 PM - 5:30:00 PM Mass-PCC
Sunday, December 31
8:30:00 AM - 9:30:00 AM Mass-StJ
10:30:00 AM - 11:30:00 AM Mass-PCC

St. Genevieve Church Office at 7087 Goiffon Rd., Centerville, MN 55038
St. Genevieve Parish Community Center at 6995 Centerville Rd.,
Centerville, MN 55038 651.429.7937 

Copyright © 2013.
Church of St. Genevieve

http://www.webaloo.com/